Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

JONES, rebecca victoria

View previous topic View next topic Go down

JONES, rebecca victoria

Post by REBECCA VICTORIA JONES on Thu Jul 01, 2010 5:41 am

BECCA VICTORIA JONES

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Hey, I'm Rebecca Victoria Jones

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Becca, Beck, Bex, Becky, Toria

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

I was born on 18th April 1867

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

Physically, I'm 18. Actually, I'm 143

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

Yes, I have a drivers licence. I drive a red mercedes slk 350 convertible.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

I'm a vampire

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

I live in a big house, just outside of Port Angeles.

What about your family? How are they doing?

Most of my family is dead. My mother dies giving birth to my sister. My father died of old age as did the rest of my family. Except my little sister - Millie. I changed her, with great difficulty, when she was seventeen.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I love driving and running. I love feeling free. I like chatting with people and meeting new friends. I love to shop and I enjoy a good party. In fact, it doesn't even have to be that good. As long as it's a party.

We've got same taste! Funny even. And what do you dislike?