Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

TAYLOR, Susanna Jessie

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TAYLOR, Susanna Jessie

Post by SUSANNA JESSIE TAYLOR on Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:53 pm

SUSANNA JESSIE TAYLOR

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

I'm Susanna! As in, "Oh don't you cry for me." Oh you want my full name? Susanna Jessie Taylor. But not many people know my middle name.

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

A few people call me Suze or Suzy, but I prefer when people just call me Susanna.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

February 13th, 1995

Sorry, but I'm not really good at math. How old does that make you?

I'm 15.

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

Still in high school... I'm in my sophmore year though, I skipped a grade.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

I'm a shifter. I can shift into a canary.

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

I live in a house.

What about your family? How are they doing?

My family pretty perfect, I think. Parents are still alive and together. Mum's a nurse, and Dad's a professor. They're both shifters. Mum can shift into a dove, and dad can shift into some kind of parrot. So I guess that's why I can shift into a canary. It runs in the family to shift into birds! I also have a little sister, Adrianna. She's in the seventh grade right now.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?