Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

WHITE, samuel robert

View previous topic View next topic Go down

WHITE, samuel robert

Post by SAMUEL ROBERT WHITE on Sat Jun 19, 2010 8:03 am

SAMUEL ROBERT WHITE

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Good morning. My name is Samuel Robert White.

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Almost everyone calls me Sam. And a few of my close friends, for some reason, like to call me Bob or Einstein.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

May 27th, 1970.

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

You should have learned better in school. I'm forty.

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

Are you joking? So "uneducated" generation, without sounding rude. Anyway. I have already finished school and college long time ago. I'm working as a journalist right now. And I've got the driving license too.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

Human.

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

In apartment, which is located in the center of the Redrose.

What about your family? How are they doing?

I don't have any family. My parents died lots of time ago, and I'm not married yet.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I really like my sphere, journalism. I also like educated people. I totally love leaning new things, and I also love reading books, especially detective books.

We've got same taste! Funny even. And what do you dislike?