Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

TIFFAN, melaine eliza

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TIFFAN, melaine eliza

Post by Guest on Sat Jun 19, 2010 10:37 am

MelaineElizaTiffan

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Heyy I'm Melaine Elizia Tiffan

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

I get called Melly and Tiff alot.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

11/6/89

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

Im in college and looking for a job and I got my driving liscense

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

Witch

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

Apartment-I live in a college dorm

What about your family? How are they doing?

Well my father and mother were both witches and they gave me to my aunt Hanna and my Uncle Boyd who are both witches too but I left them and moved here to redrose.They live in the countryside a good bit away from here but I can drive there when I want to.I have a big sister Gina and a twin brother Dylan and Gina lives in a village in France and Dylan goes to college woth me.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I like to sing and play guitar and dance.Music, I like all sorts whatever's in at the moment and the good oldies too.
I love all sorts of sports and fashion make up and stuff.
I love my family and making lots of friends but having a few really close ones, I don't mind what race.